The latest case studies with leading retailers

On this page we always provide you with exciting case studies with customers, relevant webinars and other content around the topic of digital and interactive receipts.

Case Study Globus (german)

In close cooperation with Globus Baumärkte, one of the leading DIY chains in Germany, we have implemented a smart scan & pay integration. What does the process look like in detail and what is the common target picture for the future?

Case Study porta (english)

Together with one of the leading furniture retailers in Germany, we have developed a case study that provides deeper insights into the implementation, usecases and operational benefits of the smart receipt. 

Case Study A1 (german)

In this case study we give you deeper insights about our cooperation with Austrias biggest telco provider A1. What were the causes to provide this service offering in all austrian A1 shops and how easy was the implementation?

Thumbnail A1 Store
Quotation mark

The interactive receipt is an ideal medium for us to interact with our customers after they have made a purchase. Among other things, it enables use cases such as purchase-based coupons or additionally offered add-on services.

Portraitbild Gürkan Ünlü

Gürkan Ünlü

former CDO | porta Service & Beratungs GmbH 

Quotation mark

We are happy that we have found a partner in warrify with whom we can further optimize the omnichannel customer journey at CHRIST. The possibilities of a digital receipt for our customers are diverse and exciting.

Michael Berghoff

Managing Director & CDO | CHRIST

Quotation mark

With the start-up warrify, we are digitizing another area of our customers' lives and offering digital purchase receipts in all A1 stores. With the replacement for the paper invoice, storage and searching are a thing of the past.

Portraitbild Natascha Kantauer-Gansch

Natascha Kantauer-Gansch

CCO Consumer | A1 Telekom Austria

Quotation mark

The topic of digital receipts at Scan & Pay is very well received by cashiers, also because the digital receipt is now automatically linked. This creates additional internal awareness of the digital receipt.

Daniel Palmer

Bereichsleiter Organisation | Globus Baumärkte

Together with our customers we are shaping the future of retailing

Out of a usual paper receipt porta and warrify create a digital touchpoint onto the smartphone of their customers. This innovation was honored with the Reta Award in the category "Best Customer Experience" from EHI and Lebensmittel Zeitung.

Brandaktuelle Case Studies mit führenden Händlern

Auf dieser Seite versorgen wir Sie stets mit spannenden Case Studies mit Kunden, relevanten Webinaren und sonstigen Inhalten rund um den digitalen Beleg.

Case Study Globus

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Globus Baumärkten, eine der führenden DIY-Ketten in Deutschland, haben wir eine smarte Scan & Pay Integration realisiert. Wie sieht der Prozess im Detail aus und was ist das gemeinsame Zielbild für die Zukunft?

Case Study porta

Gemeinsam mit einem der führenden Möbelhändler in Deutschland haben wir eine Case Study entwickelt, die tiefere Einblicke in die Implementierung, weitere Use-Cases und die operativen Vorteile des smarten Belegs gibt.

Case Study A1

In der folgenden Case Study geben wir tiefere Einblicke über unsere Zusammenarbeit mit österreichs größtem Mobilfunkanbieter, A1. Was waren Begründe das Service Offering in allen österreichischen Shops einzuführen und wie einfach war die Umsetzung tatsächlich?

Thumbnail A1 Store
Quotation mark

Der interaktive Beleg bietet für uns ein ideales Medium, um mit unseren Kunden nach dem Einkauf zu interagieren. Es ermöglicht unter anderem Usecases wie bspw. einkaufsbasierte Coupons oder zusätzlich angebotene Add On Services.

Portraitbild Gürkan Ünlü

Gürkan Ünlü

ehem. CDO | porta Service & Beratungs GmbH 

Quotation mark

Wir sind begeistert, mit warrify einen Partner gefunden zu haben, mit dem wir gemeinsam die Omnichannel Customer Journey bei CHRIST weiter optimieren. Die Möglichkeiten eines digitalen Bons für unsere Kunden sind vielfältig und spannend.

Michael Berghoff

Geschäftsführer & CDO | CHRIST

Quotation mark

Mit dem Start Up,  warrify, digitalisieren wir einen weiteren Bereich im Leben unserer Kunden und bieten in allen A1 Shops digitale Kaufbelege an. Mit dem Ersatz für die Papierrechnung, gehören Aufbewahren und Suchen der Vergangenheit an.

Portraitbild Natascha Kantauer-Gansch

Natascha Kantauer-Gansch

CCO Consumer | A1 Telekom Austria

Quotation mark

Das Thema digitaler Beleg bei Scan & Pay kommt bei Kassierer:innen super an, auch weil der digitale Beleg jetzt automatisch verknüpft wird. Dadurch gibt es eine zusätzliche interne Awareness auf den digitalen Beleg.

Daniel Palmer

Bereichsleiter Organisation | Globus Baumärkte

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden gestalten wir die Zukunft des Einzelhandels

Gemeinsam schaffen porta und warrify aus dem herkömmlichen Kassenbeleg einen direkten Touchpoint auf das Smartphone der Kunden. 

 

Diese Innovation wurde mit dem Reta Award in der Kategorie “Best Customer Experience” vom EHI und der Lebensmittel Zeitung ausgezeichnet.